Luxury Boutique River Cruises

Luxury Boutique River Cruises

Discover stunning Europe, Vietnam, and Cambodia with Uniworld, the world’s ONLY authentic boutique cruise line.™

More Details
Find a Cruise
Top Spots
Contact Us
MANAGEMENT
Position Agent Telephone Email
President Operations Robert Durant 604.687.8836 ext. 214 rdurant@wdtravel.com
Vice President Operations Greg Wittig 604.687.8836 ext. 225 gwittig@wdtravel.com
General Manager Renato Ferrari 604.687.8836 ext. 222 rferrari@wdtravel.com

VACATION AGENTS
Position Agent Telephone Email
Agent (Bilingual: Spanish / English) Renato Ferrari 604.687.8836 ext. 222 rferrari@wdtravel.com
Agent (Bilingual: German / English) Heike Sander 604.687.8836 ext. 226 hsander@wdtravel.com
Agent (Trilingual:French/Italian/ English) Raffaele Tozzi 604.687.8836 ext. 231 rtozzi@wdtravel.com
Agent Susan Sandulak 604.687.8836 ext 216 ssandulak@wdtravel.com
Agent (Bilingual: English/Spanish) Liliana Lennox 604.687.8836 ext 229 llennox@wdtravel.com
Agent Sarah Braun 604.687.8836 ext 217 sbraun@wdtravel.com

CORPORATE AGENTS
Position Agent Telephone Email
Agent Robert Durant 604.687.8836 ext. 214 rdurant@wdtravel.com
Agent Pamela Round 604.687.8836 ext. 211 pround@wdtravel.com

Agent (Trilingual:English,Hungarian and German)

Monika Angyal 604.687.8836 ext. 224 mangyal@wdtravel.com
Agent (Bilingual English and Danish) June Jorgensen 604.687.8836 ext. 212 june@wdtravel.com
Agent Rashim Wahi 604.687.8836 ext 211 rwahi@wdtravel.com
Agent (Trilingual: English, Portuguese and Spanish) Fabyo Brenner 604.687.8836 ext 213 fbrenner@wdtravel.com
Agent Shazia Kumar 604.687.8836 ext 231 skumar@wdtravel.com

OTHER
Position Agent Telephone Email
Accounting Barbara Kelner 604.687.8836 ext. 227 bkelner@wdtravel.com
Sales / Marketing Robert Durant 604.687.8836 ext. 214 rdurant@wdtravel.com
Turkish Cruise Specialist Tamera Neufeldt 604.687.8836 ext. 215 tamera@wdtravel.com
about us book with confidence contact us privacy policy vacation packages
© WD World Travel Ltd., all rights reserved. BC Reg:2318-1 IATA: 61505861
cruisecanadatravels.com is a division of WD World Travel Ltd. Vancouver, British Columbia (BC), Canada (CA)